Holidays archives year 2015
Home › Holidays archives year 2015
 
Untitled Document

List of holidays to be observed during the year 2015 :

Sl.No.
Holidays
Date
Day of the week
1.
New Year's Day 01st January Thursday
2.
Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad 04th January Sunday
3.
Republic Day 26th January Monday
4.
Holi 06th March Friday
5.
Greek National Day 25th March Wednesday
6.
Ram Navami 28th March Saturday
7.
Good Friday 10th April Friday
8.
Easter Monday 13th April Monday
9.
Idu'l Fitr 18th July Saturday
10.
Independence Day 15th August Saturday
11.
Janmashtami 05th September Saturday
12.
Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 02nd October Friday
13.
Muharram 24th October Saturday
14.
Oxi Day 28th October Wednesday
15.
Diwali (Deepavali) 11th November Wednesday
16.
Guru Nanak's Birthday 25th November Wednesday
17.
Christmas Day 25th December Friday

 



Navigation